COMPETITION REGULATIONS

COMPETITION REGULATIONS
Jason-3 mini website competition

ARTICLE 1: ORGANISATION
As part of its mission to promote space-related activities, the Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (French Space Agency, hereinafter referred to as “CNES”), wishes, on the occasion of the presentation of the first results from the Jason-3 oceanographic satellite, to allow three (3) classes that have, as part of the competition, designed the best mini websites dedicated to Jason-3, to win a weather station and to have their mini website promoted by CNES on its sites and social networks.
CNES, a public scientific and technical institution of an industrial and commercial nature whose Head Office is at 2, place Maurice Quentin, 75039 Paris Cedex 01, is organising, between 15 November 2016 and 1st February 2017 midnight, a free competition with no obligation to purchase entitled “Jason-3 mini website competition” (hereinafter referred to as the “Competition”).
The class that has designed the best website in each of the competition categories – primary school, secondary school and sixth form college – will be selected by a jury as competition winner and will receive the endowment described in Article 5 below.

ARTICLE 2: CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION IN THE COMPETITION
Participation in the competition implies the full and complete acceptance of these regulations and their possible updates. These regulations are available and downloadable from the following web address: http://concoursjason3cnesedu.org. Participation in the Competition is open to classes in educational establishments at the following levels: primary schools, secondary schools and sixth form colleges that can provide evidence of having a postal address in France and educational establishments abroad (hereinafter referred to as the “participants”).
An educational establishment may enter several classes. However, a participant (i.e. a class) is only authorised to enrol and participate once in the competition and in only one category.
The following are not authorised to take part in the competition: participants who do not meet the conditions stated above, employees of the Bailiff’s Office referred to in Article 14 and anyone who has contributed directly or indirectly to the development of the competition or its operation, including members of the selection jury.

ARTICLE 3. TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF PARTICIPATION
To participate in the Competition, each participant:
1. must have designed, for the internet, a mini website dedicated to the Jason-3 satellite and that meets the competition criteria
2. must have entered before 28th April 2017 by filling in the registration form available at the following address: http://concoursjason3cnesedu.org

For participation to be registered and validated, it must comply with the following conditions:
• All the mandatory fields of the registration form must be completed (name of the establishment, level of the establishment, level of the class, name of the referring teacher with whom participation in the competition is organised, postal address of the establishment, class email address);
All incomplete registration forms shall be considered invalid and not registered.
Registration of participation (registration form) is made in compliance with the provisions of Article 12 and in compliance with applicable French law.
Any incomplete or inaccurate entry shall prevent its inclusion in the competition and it is invalidated.
Only one registration form and only one mini website per participant shall be accepted.
The same mini website may not be presented on behalf of multiple participants. Accordingly, when a mini website is designed by several classes, the mini website may only be presented by and for the benefit of one participant only.

ARTICLE 4: SELECTION OF WINNERS and ALLOCATION OF PRIZES
A jury, composed of members of CNES, scientists and teachers, shall study the registered and validated entries and shall select a winner in each of the three categories (hereinafter referred to as the “Winner”), and a runner-up in case the former is for whatever reason unable to take advantage of the prize.
Selection of the Winner in each category shall be made by the jury of experts referred to above on the basis of the following objective criteria (none of these criteria is exclusive):
• promotion of the space theme and in particular of the Jason-3 satellite
• editorial quality (narration, quality of outreach, for example) aesthetic quality and creativity/originality of the mini website.

Participants will be informed of the results via their publication on the CNES website www.cnes.fr
The Winner and the runner-up in each of the three categories shall also be informed by email at the address provided by them on their registration form.
The Winner shall have a period of seven (7) calendar days to come forward and confirm their email and postal contact details as provided in the registration form, either directly to CNES at the following address [education.jeunesse@cnes.fr] or by letter to the following address:

For the attention of Madame Danielle de Staerke – DCO/ EJ
CNES (Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales)
18, avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 9
Failing this, the selected runner-up shall be designated in their place and shall come forward and confirm their contact details under the same conditions.
CNES cannot in any circumstances be held liable in the event of error or the non-transmission of a communication notifying a win by email or by post.
The Jury may decide not to award a particular prize if it considers that the quality of the mini websites received is not sufficient to merit it.
No complaint may be made concerning the decisions of the Jury, which shall rule independently with no possibility of appeal.
CNES reserves the right to carry out any checks necessary in relation to the information provided by the Winner and to request that any supporting documentation be sent to them for this purpose.

ARTICLE 5. ENDOWMENT
Each of the three Winners so designated shall be allocated the competition prize, which breaks down as follows:
• a weather station with a total estimated value of four hundred (400) euros, which is the public retail price.
This value represents the prices charged or estimated on the date these regulations were written. They are given as an indication and are subject to change.
The following costs shall not be borne:
• installation of the station and
• the potential maintenance of this installation.
• The hosting of the mini website, and its dissemination to the general public by CNES on the Internet, during the period that the latter wishes to communicate on the subject of the Jason-3 satellite.

ARTICLE 6: COMMITMENTS & GUARANTEES BY THE PARTICIPANT
The participants commit to complying with the applicable French law and in particular with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code relating to copyright.
The participants guarantee that the Internet site that they offer in the context of their participation is, both with respect to its design and its editorial content, original, free from any right of a third party, and does not incorporate any non-authorised reproduction, even partial, of another work. Any use of a pre-existing work belonging to a third party must have been previously authorised by all eligible parties.

Simply by participating in the competition, the participants guarantee CNES against any possible third-party claim regarding intellectual property.
CNES reserves the right at any time to rule as invalid any entry that constitutes an infringement of the rights of a third party, of any nature whatsoever.
At all events, CNES shall not in any circumstances be held liable for any failure by the participant to observe any one of the provisions mentioned above.
Once the prize has been awarded, the participant shall give CNES a free and exclusive right to use the website and its editorial content, including the rights to adapt, modify, correct, archive, represent and reproduce in any form whatsoever for its internal and external communication needs.

ARTICLE 7 – COMMITMENTS BY CNES
CNES commits, for the period it considers suitable, to publishing the mini website designed by the Winner in each category on the internet. It also reserves the right to archive data of any kind derived from the mini websites of the Winners.
It commits to assuming responsibility for hosting these mini websites, effective from the acceptance of the prizes by the Winners.
Effective from this hosting, it moreover assumes responsibility for the editorial content published on the sites, under the conditions described in Article 6 above.
Moreover it commits to mentioning the name of the authors when publishing these mini websites.

ARTICLE 8: LIABILITY
CNES cannot be held liable if, as a result of force majeure or any other cause outside its control, the operation came to be cancelled or postponed.
CNES reserves the right, if circumstances outside of its control require or for any reason that makes running this competition impossible, to cancel this competition and not to substitute the prize offered with another prize, without incurring any liability as a result. If it be so, the Winner may not claim any recompense or financial compensation whatsoever.
In all cases CNES shall make all reasonable efforts to extend the period of participation and to reschedule any date and/or time it has advertised.
CNES shall not be held liable for risks inherent in any connection to the www.cnes.fr website, particularly in the event of damage, direct or indirect, resulting from an interruption or malfunction, of any nature whatsoever.
CNES shall not be held liable in the event of non-distribution of prizes through the post, nor more generally for any difficulty that may occur in the context of a postal delivery in connection with the competition.
Moreover, CNES shall not be held liable for any damage or loss that may occur when the Winners are making use of their prize.

ARTICLE 9. MODIFICATION
Any change to the terms and conditions of this competition, its suspension or cancellation shall be communicated to the participants using the same means as those used for its promotion on the website www.cnes.fr
Any change to these Regulations shall be effective from the time of their release online.

ARTICLE 10: FRAUD
Participation in the Competition implies the full and complete acceptance of these regulations in their entirety. Any inaccurate or false declaration or any fraud will lead to the disqualification of the participant. It shall be particularly considered as a fraud if a participant registers under the name of another class, each participant being required to register under their own unique name and to participate once only.
CNES shall not incur any liability of any kind whatsoever in relation to participants as a result of possible frauds that may be committed.

ARTICLE 11. IMAGE RIGHTS
The Winners, or their runner-up, authorise CNES to publish, free of charge, photos and/or videos representing them.
CNES may use the photo and/or the video of each Winner as part of its internal and/or external communications operations, including as part of the promotion of the competition, on any media of their choice (including the internet, multimedia systems), materials and means (including…), existing or future, particularly the CNES institutional website www.cnes.fr, as well as the name and the representation of the Winner (including photographs, videos, statements, etc.) without any expectation of financial compensation in this respect.

ARTICLE 12: INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY AND FREEDOM
The personal information collected by CNES in the context of this competition shall be handled in accordance with the Law on Information Technology and Freedom of 6 January 1978, modified by the Law of 6 August 2004.
All participants have the right to access, correct or remove personal information concerning them, as well as the right to object to its transfer, which they can exercise via a letter to the following address:
For the attention of Madame Danielle de Staerke – DCO/ EJ
CNES (Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales)
18, avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 9

ARTICLE 13: REIMBURSEMENT
Participation in this competition is free.
Only the surcharges incurred by participants with respect to postage costs, communication costs and internet connection charges in registering their entry shall be reimbursable on request to the Communications Department mentioned in Article 4 of these Regulations.
Conversely, the potential costs incurred by the participants with respect to their internet connection, any postal costs or any other costs whatsoever, apart from those set out above, shall not be reimbursed, taking into account the provisions of Article 45 of the Law No. 2011-525 of 17 May 2011, which modified some provisions of the Consumer Code.
Moreover, any form of reimbursement may only, by definition, apply if there has been a real outlay on the part of the participant, subject to prosecution for fraud. Any access to the site carried out on a free and flat-rate basis shall not result in any reimbursement insofar as the subscription to the service provider is contracted by the internet user for his/her use of the internet in general and connecting to the website cnes.fr to participate in the competition does not give rise to any additional costs.
Any request for reimbursement shall only be taken into account if it comes from the participant. CNES reserves the right to carry out any checks that they may consider necessary, to request any documentary proof of expenditure and to initiate, as necessary, any proceedings in case of fraud.

ARTICLE 14. FILING AND CONSULTING THE REGULATIONS
These regulations are filed with the SCP (Professional Civil Partnership) Raynald PARKER and Raphaël PERROT, Huissiers de Justice associés, (Bailiffs of the Court), 7 avenue de la Grande Armée, 75116 PARIS. The Regulations of the competition are available for consultation and printing in their entirety exclusively on the website cnes.fr
They can be also be sent free of charge to anyone who requests them from CNES, at the following address:

For the attention of Danielle de Staerke DCO/ EJ
CNES Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales
18, avenue Edouard Belin
31401 Toulouse Cedex 9

In accordance with the Article 9 mentioned above, any change to the regulations shall result in their being filed again.
Any question relating to the application or interpretation of these Regulations may be put to CNES by mail solely on the site www.cnes.fr, “Contact” section and will receive a reply. No request made orally will receive a reply. No challenge shall be admitted beyond the period of 30 working days after the closure of the competition.

ARTICLE 15. APPLICABLE LAW – COMPETENT COURTS
These Regulations are governed and interpreted exclusively in accordance with French law.
Any potential disputes which may occur regarding the execution or interpretation of these Regulations shall be subject to the competent courts.

Règlement

ARTICLE 1 : ORGANISATION

Dans le cadre de sa mission de promotion des activités spatiales, le Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales (ci-après désigné le « CNES ») souhaite, à l’occasion de la présentation des premiers résultats du satellite d’océanographie Jason-3 permettre à trois (3) classes ayant, dans le cadre d’un concours, conçu les meilleurs mini sites internet dédiés à Jason-3, de gagner une station de météorologie et de voir leur mini site internet valorisé par le CNES sur ses sites et ses réseaux sociaux.

Le CNES, établissement public scientifique et technique, à caractère industriel et commercial dont le siège est au 2, place Maurice Quentin, 75039 Paris Cedex 01 organise à compter du 15 novembre 2016 et jusqu’au 28 avril 2017 minuit, un concours gratuit sans obligation d’achat intitulé « Concours de mini sites Jason 3 »  (ci-après désigné le « Concours »).

La classe ayant conçu le meilleur site internet dans chaque catégorie du concours – école élémentaire, collège et lycée – sera sélectionnée par un jury pour bénéficier, en qualité de lauréat, de la dotation telle que décrite à l’article 5 ci-après.


ARTICLE 2 : CONDITIONS DE PARTICIPATION AU CONCOURS

La participation au concours suppose l’acceptation pleine et entière du présent règlement, ainsi que ses mises à jour éventuelles. Ce règlement est disponible et téléchargeable à partir de l’adresse électronique suivante : http://concoursjason3cnesedu.org. La participation au Concours est ouverte aux classes d’établissements scolaires des niveaux suivants : écoles élémentaires, collèges et lycées qui justifient d’une adresse postale en France et aux établissements scolaires à l’étranger (ci-après désignés les « participants »).

Un établissement scolaire a la possibilité de proposer la participation de plusieurs classes. Un participant (i.e. une classe) n’est toutefois autorisé à s’inscrire et participer qu’une seule fois au concours et pour une seule catégorie.

Ne sont pas autorisés à participer au Concours les participants qui ne répondent pas aux conditions énoncées ci-dessus, les salariés de l’étude d’huissier visée à l’article 14 ainsi que toute personne ayant contribué à l’élaboration directe ou indirecte du concours ou à son fonctionnement, y compris les membres du jury de sélection.

ARTICLE 3 : MODALITES DE PARTICIPATION

Pour participer au Concours, chaque Participant :

  1. doit avoir conçu, pour le réseau internet, un mini site dédié au satellite Jason-3 répondant aux critères du concours
  2. doit s’être inscrit avant le 28 avril 2017 en remplissant le bulletin d’inscription disponible à l’adresse : suivante http://concoursjason3cnesedu.org

Pour que la participation puisse être enregistrée et validée, elle doit se conformer aux conditions suivantes :

  • Tous les champs obligatoires du bulletin d’inscription doivent être renseignés (nom de l’établissement, niveau de l’établissement, niveau de la classe, nom du professeur référant avec qui est organisée la participation au concours, adresse postale de l’établissement, adresse électronique de la classe) ;

Tout bulletin d’inscription incomplet sera considéré comme nul et non enregistré.

L’enregistrement de la participation (bulletin d’inscription) se fait conformément aux dispositions de l’article 12 et dans le respect de la règlementation française applicable.

Toute inscription incomplète ou inexacte empêche sa prise en compte dans le cadre du concours et elle est invalidée.

Il n’est admis qu’un seul bulletin d’inscription et un seul mini site internet par participant.

Un même mini site internet ne peut être présenté pour plusieurs participants. Dès lors, lorsqu’un mini site internet est conçu par plusieurs classes, le mini site internet ne pourra être présenté que par et au bénéfice d’un seul participant.

ARTICLE 4 : SELECTION DES GAGNANTS et ATTRIBUTION DES LOTS

Un jury, composé de membres du CNES, de scientifiques et d’enseignants étudie les participations enregistrées et validées, et sélectionne un gagnant dans chacune des trois catégories (ci-après désigné le « Gagnant »), ainsi qu’un suppléant en cas d’impossibilité du premier à bénéficier, pour quelle que raison que ce soit, de son gain.

La sélection du Gagnant pour chaque catégorie sera effectuée par le jury d’experts ci-dessus visé sur la base des critères objectifs suivants (aucun de ces critères n’est exclusif) :

  • valorisation du thème spatial et en particulier du satellite Jason -3,
  • qualité éditoriale (narration, qualité de la vulgarisation par exemple) et esthétique, créativité/originalité  du mini site internet.

Les résultats seront portés à la connaissance des participants par publication sur le site internet du CNES www.cnes.fr.

Le Gagnant et le suppléant de chacune des trois catégories seront également avertis par voie électronique à l’adresse de messagerie renseignée dans leur  bulletin d’inscription.

Le Gagnant disposera d’un délai de sept (7) jours calendaires pour se manifester et confirmer ses coordonnées électronique et postale fournies dans le formulaire bulletin d’inscription, directement au CNES aux coordonnées suivantes [education.jeunesse@cnes.fr] ou par courrier postal à l’adresse suivante :

A l’attention de Madame Danielle de Staerke – DCO/ EJ

CNES (Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales)

18, avenue Edouard Belin

31401 Toulouse Cedex 9

A défaut, le suppléant sélectionné sera désigné à sa place et se manifestera et confirmera ses coordonnées dans les mêmes conditions.

Le CNES ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable en cas d’erreur ou de non transmission d’un avis de gain par courrier électronique ou par voie postale.

Le Jury pourra ne pas attribuer tel ou tel lot s’il estime que la qualité des mini sites internet reçus n’est pas suffisante pour le mériter.

Aucune réclamation ne pourra être faite concernant les décisions du Jury qui statuera de façon souveraine, sans recours possible.

Le CNES se réserve la faculté de procéder à toutes les vérifications nécessaires concernant les informations fournies par le Gagnant et de solliciter l’envoi de tout document justificatif à cet effet.

ARTICLE 5 : DOTATION

Chacun des trois Gagnants ainsi désignés se verra attribuer le lot du concours se décomposant comme suit :

  • une station de météorologie d’une valeur totale estimative de quatre cents (400) euros, il s’agit du prix public de vente.

Cette valeur correspond aux prix pratiqués ou estimés à la date de rédaction du présent règlement. Ils sont donnés à titre indicatif et susceptibles de variation.

Ne sont pas pris en charge : 

  • l’installation de la station, et
  • l’éventuelle maintenance liée à cette installation.
  • L’hébergement du mini site, ainsi que la diffusion auprès du grand public sur le réseau internet par le CNES, et ce, pendant la durée que ce dernier souhaitera communiquer sur le satellite Jason-3.

ARTICLE 6 : ENGAGEMENTS & GARANTIES DU PARTICIPANT

Les participants s’engagent à respecter la législation française applicable et notamment les dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle relatives au droit d’auteur.

Les Participants garantissent que le site Internet qu’ils proposent dans le cadre de leur participation, tant dans sa conception que dans son contenu éditorial,  est original, libre de tous droits de tiers, et ne comporte aucune reproduction, même partielle, non autorisée d’une autre œuvre. Tout usage d’une œuvre préexistante appartenant à un tiers devra avoir été préalablement autorisé par l’ensemble des ayants-droits.

Du seul fait de leur participation au concours, les participants garantissent le CNES contre toute revendication éventuelle de tiers en matière de propriété intellectuelle.

Le CNES se réserve le droit d’invalider à tout moment toute participation constituant une atteinte aux droits de tiers, et ce, de quelque nature que ce soit.

En tout état de cause, le CNES ne saurait en aucun cas être tenu responsable du défaut d’observation, par le participant, d’une quelconque des dispositions précitées.

Une fois le lot attribué, le participant accorde au CNES un droit gratuit et exclusif d’exploitation du site internet ainsi que de son contenu éditorial, y compris notamment les droits d’adaptation, de modification, de correction, d’archivage, de représentation et de reproduction sous quelque forme que ce soit pour ses besoins de communication interne et externe.

ARTICLE 7 – ENGAGEMENTS DU CNES

Le CNES s’engage, pendant la durée qui lui siéra, à diffuser sur le réseau internet le mini site conçu par le Gagnant de chaque catégorie. Il se réserve également la faculté d’archiver les données de toute nature issues des mini sites internet des Gagnants.

Il s’engage, à compter de l’acceptation des lots par les Gagnants à prendre en charge l’hébergement desdits mini sites internet.

A compter de cet hébergement, il assume par ailleurs, dans les conditions décrites à l’article 6 ci-avant, la responsabilité liée au contenu éditorial qui y est diffusé.

Il s’engage par ailleurs à mentionner le nom des auteurs lors de la diffusion desdits mini sites internet.

ARTICLE 8 : RESPONSABILITE

Le CNES ne pourra être tenu pour responsables si, par suite d’un cas de force majeure ou toute autre cause indépendante de sa volonté, l’opération venait à être annulée ou reportée.

Le CNES se réserve le droit si des circonstances indépendantes de sa volonté l’exigeaient ou pour toute raison rendant impossible la réalisation du présent concours, d’annuler le présent concours et de ne pas substituer au lot proposé un autre lot, sans que sa responsabilité puisse être engagée par ce fait. Le cas échéant, le Gagnant ne peut pas prétendre à une quelconque contrepartie ou compensation financière.

Le CNES dans tous les cas fera tous les efforts raisonnables pour prolonger la période de participation et reporter toute date et/ou heure annoncée.

Le CNES ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des risques inhérents à toute connexion au site Internet www.cnes.fr notamment en cas de dommage, direct ou indirect, résultant d’une interruption, d’un dysfonctionnement quel qu’il soit.

Le CNES ne saurait être tenu pour responsable en cas de non distribution du gain par voie postale, ni plus généralement de toute difficulté pouvant survenir dans le cadre d’un envoi postal au titre du concours.

Le CNES ne saurait par ailleurs être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage ou perte pouvant survenir à l’occasion de la jouissance du lot par les Gagnants.

ARTICLE 9 : MODIFICATION

Toute modification des termes et conditions du présent concours, sa suspension ou son annulation sont communiquées aux participants par les mêmes moyens que ceux utilisés pour sa promotion sur le site internet www.cnes.fr

Toute modification du présent Règlement entre en vigueur à compter de sa mise en ligne.

ARTICLE 10 : FRAUDE

La participation au Concours implique l’acceptation pleine et entière du présent règlement dans son intégralité. Toute déclaration inexacte ou mensongère, toute fraude entraîne la disqualification du participant. Est notamment considérée comme une fraude, le fait pour un participant de s’inscrire sous une dénomination empruntée à une classe tierce, chaque participant devant être inscrit sous sa propre et unique dénomination et ne participer qu’une fois.

Le CNES ne saurait encourir une quelconque responsabilité d’aucune sorte vis-à-vis des participants du fait des fraudes éventuellement commises.

ARTICLE 11 : DROIT A L’IMAGE

Les Gagnants, ou leur suppléant, autorisent le CNES à diffuser, gratuitement, sa représentation photo et/ou vidéo.

Le CNES pourra utiliser la photo et/ou la vidéo de chaque Gagnant, dans le cadre d´opérations de communication interne et/ou externe, y compris dans le cadre de la promotion du concours, sur tout médias de leur son choix (y compris réseau d’internet, supports multimédias …), supports et procédés (y compris…), existants ou futurs, notamment le site institutionnel du CNES www.cnes.fr, la dénomination, la représentation du Gagnant (y compris les photographies, vidéos, témoignages, etc.) sans qu´aucune contrepartie financière ne puisse être exigée à ce titre.

ARTICLE 12 : INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES

Les informations nominatives recueillies par le CNES dans le cadre du présent Concours sont traitées dans le respect de la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, modifiée par la Loi du 06 août 2004.

Chaque Participant dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou de radiation des informations nominatives le concernant, ainsi que de la faculté d’opposition à leur cession, qu’il peut exercer par courrier à l’adresse suivante :

A l’attention de Madame Danielle de Staerke – DCO/ EJ

CNES (Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales)

18, avenue Edouard Belin

31401 Toulouse Cedex 9

ARTICLE 13 : REMBOURSEMENTS

La participation au présent concours est gratuite.

Seuls sont remboursables sur demande, auprès du service Communication mentionné à l’article 4 du présent Règlement, les frais d’affranchissement, de communication ou de connexion internet surtaxés mis à la charge du participant pour enregistrer sa participation.

En revanche, les frais éventuellement engagés par les participants au titre de leur connexion à internet, de tout affranchissement postal ou à quelque autre titre que ce soit en dehors de ce qui est prévu ci-dessus, ne seront pas remboursés, compte tenu des dispositions de l’article 45 de la loi n° 2011-525 du 17 mai 2011 ayant modifié certaines dispositions du Code de la consommation.

Par ailleurs, un quelconque remboursement ne peut, par définition, intervenir que s’il y a eu un débours réel de la part du participant sous peine d’être passible de poursuites pour escroquerie. Il est rappelé que tout accès au site s’effectuant sur une base gratuite et forfaitaire ne pourra donner lieu à aucun remboursement dans la mesure où l’abonnement aux services du fournisseur d’accès est contracté par l’internaute pour son usage de l’internet en général et la connexion au site internet cnes.fr  pour participer au concours ne lui occasionne aucun frais supplémentaire.

Toute demande de remboursement n’est prise en compte que si elle émane du participant. Le CNES se réserve le droit d’effectuer toute vérification qu’ils estimeraient nécessaire, de demander tout justificatif de dépense et d’engager, le cas échéant, toute poursuite en cas de fraude.

ARTICLE 14 : DEPOT ET CONSULTATION DU REGLEMENT

Le présent Règlement est déposé auprès de la SCP Raynald PARKER et Raphaël PERROT, Huissiers de Justice associés, 7 avenue de la Grande Armée, 75116 PARIS. Le Règlement du concours est disponible pour consultation et impression dans son entier exclusivement sur le site internet cnes.fr

Il peut être également adressé à titre gratuit à toute personne qui en fait la demande auprès du CNES à l’attention de :

A l’attention de Danielle de Staerke DCO/ EJ

CNES Centre National d’Etudes Spatiales

18, avenue Edouard Belin

31401 Toulouse Cedex 9

Conformément à l’article 9 ci-avant, toute modification du règlement donnera lieu à un nouveau dépôt.

Toute question liée à l’application ou à l’interprétation du présent Règlement peut être posée au CNES par mail uniquement sur le site www.cnes.fr, rubrique « Contact » et fait l’objet d’une réponse. Il n’est répondu à aucune demande orale. Aucune contestation n’est admise passé le délai de 30 jours ouvrés à compter de la date de clôture du concours.

ARTICLE 15 : LOI APPLICABLE  –  TRIBUNAUX COMPETENTS

Le présent Règlement est exclusivement régi et interprété conformément à la loi française.

Les litiges éventuels qui surviendraient pour l’exécution ou l’interprétation du présent Règlement seront soumis aux tribunaux compétents.